INTERNATIONAL COLLEGE OF DENTISTS

2022 Student Leadership Award Recipients - 51st Year of Presentation

UAB School of Dentistry Midwestern University Tanner C. Godfrey Colleen Harris Arizona School of Dentistry & Oral Health Southern Illinois University Brittany N. Riley Tiffani Blessie University of Illinois Chicago Midwestern University Sonal Patel Mikaela Weedman Loma Linda University Indiana University Ronnie Fox Heather A. Swinson **UCLA School of Dentistry** University of Kentucky Joseph Lee Andy Dinh **UCSF School of Dentistry** University of Louisville Elinor Monahan MacLeod Sarah Anne Wong Herman Ostrow School of Dentistry of USC LSU Health New Orleans Scott Barlow Gabrielle Ingram Roberts University of the Pacific University of New England Sani e Zehra Zaidi Belal Assaedi Western University of Health Sciences **Boston University** Monica Duarte Fadi Amer Farah Harvard School of Dental Medicine University of Colorado Alfred Li Mark Berenshteyn University of Connecticut **Tufts University** Gabriella Blazquez Palak D. Patel Naval Postgraduate Dental School **Howard University** Alexis Payne Lee Atkinson **LECOM** University of Maryland Jonathan Journett Brooke I. Fecko Nova Southeastern University University of Detroit Mercy Charles Moll Brendan Krueger University of Florida University of Michigan Sian Hoctor Jenna Vander Velden

The Dental College of Georgia

JoElla Guagliardo

John Morris

The University of Iowa

A.T. Still University Missouri Chester A. Bradley, IV

Rachel Wians

University of Minnesota

INTERNATIONAL COLLEGE OF DENTISTS

2022 Student Leadership Award Recipients – 51st Year of Presentation

University of Missouri-Kansas City Katherine J. Hayes

University of Mississippi Savannah C. Oldenburg

East Carolina University
Walton Colby Godwin

UNC Adams School of Dentistry Reina Elizabeth Ransom

Creighton University Saif M. Shah

University of Nebraska Medical Center Charlotte A. Sjulin

Rutgers School of Dental Medicine Rajani Sharma Pandit

University of Nevada, Las Vegas Cody W. Buhler

Columbia University Riley Reardon

NYU College of Dentistry Ninette Danielle Lyubarsky

Stony Brook Diana Kim

Touro College of Dental Medicine Katie McCreesh

University at Buffalo Tyler Jamal Laurel

Case Western Reserve University
Ashleigh Diana Kmentt

The Ohio State University Savana Driller

University of Oklahoma Taylor Nguyen

OHSU School of Dentistry Steven J. Christensen Temple University
Ladan K. Dayyani

Penn Dental Medicine Alisa Eunyoung Lee

University of Pittsburgh Steven Kohane

University of Puerto Rico Ninoshka M. Cruz-Correa

MUSC James B. Edwards Alexa Cox Black

Meharry Medical College Jasmine A. Clyde

UTHSC College of Dentistry Sonali Demla

Texas A&M College of Dentistry Courtney Michel Favaloro

The University of Texas

Mary Jocelyn E. Nisnisan

UT Health San Antonio Alexis Severson

Roseman University
Teerarat Phyatrakoon

University of Utah Harkomal Kaur

Virginia Commonwealth University Jennifer Yukyung Ahn

University of Washington Awa Seck

Marquette University Klea Rota-Arapi

West Virginia University
Savannah Lynn Bryner